Haryana Roadways, RSRTC, UTC, CTU, PRTC PUNBUS, HRTC Buses Timetable, Bus Enquiry Numbers, Online Bus Booking Url, Contact Numbers & Volvo Booking

AGRA to DAUSA Bus Timetable

AGRA to DAUSA RSRTC Bus Timetable

Rajasthan Roadways Bus Timing  from AGRA to DAUSA

Rajasthan Roadways (RSRTC) operates its buses from Agra to Dausa as per schedule given below-

Distance from Agra to Dausa- 187 KMs
Bus fare from Agra to Dausa- Rs. 209/- 

Sr. No. 

Departure Time 



Bus Type

08.30 hrs 

Dhaulpur to Jaipur

Bharatpur, Mahua, Sikandra

RSRTC AC Gandhi Rath


13.00 hrsKanpur to JaipurBharatpurRSRTC Express


16.00 hrsKanpur to JaipurBharatpurRSRTC Express

20.40 hrsFirozabad to TonkKirawali, BharatpurRSRTC Express
523.00 hrsDhaulpur to JaipurBharatpur, Mahua, Sikandra

RSRTC AC Gandhi Rath


Passengers are advised to confirm the latest timetable from bus stand enquiry before leaving: 

To book online bus tickets of Rajasthan Roadways-Click here
Updated on 21.11.2022

No comments:

Post a Comment